AUSTRIA

Peter.Mirwald, Universitaet Innsbruck

Peter.Mirwald@uibk.ac.at

 

GERMANY

Wolfgang Krumbein, Carl von Ossietzky University, Oldenburg

wek@africa.geomic.uni-oldenburg.de

 

GREECE

Myrsini Varti-Matarangas

mvm@quartz.igme.ari

 

ITALY

Marco Tolomelli, Universita di Bologna

pondreli@geomin.unibo.it

 

the NETHERLANDS

Radko Kuhnel, ITC Delft

KUHNEL@itcdelft.itc.nl

 

POLAND

Edeltrauda Helios-Rybicka, Academy of Mining and Metallurgy, Cracow

helios@geol.agh.edu.pl

 

RUSSIA

Andrej Bulach, University of St. Petersburg

bulakh@mineral.geol.pu.ru

 

SLOVAKIA

Vladimír Šucha, Comenius University Bratislava

SUCHA@fns.uniba.sk

 

SLOVENIA

Tadej Dolenec

tadej.dolenec@uni-lj.sl

 

SPAIN

Marius Vedrell

marius@natura.geo.ub.es

 

SWEDEN

Harald.Sverdrup, Lund University

Harald.Sverdrup@chemeng.lth.se

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Simon Langan, Macaulay Land Use and Research Institute

s.langan@mluri.sari.ac.uk

 

UKRAINE

Anna Pavlova

anna@dean.geol.lgu.spb.su or

inn@iccw.freenet.kiev.ua

U.S.A.

Susan Brantley, Pennsylvania State University

brantley@essc.psu.edu

 

VENEZUELA

Tommaso Tosiani

ttosiani@conicit.ve

 

YUGOSLAVIA

Vidojko Jovic, University of Belgrade

ljika@hf01.chem.bg.ac.yu