Karolinska Institutet

Group: Prof. Gunnar Schulte
Group: Prof. Ernest Arenas
Group: Assoc. Prof. Michael Andang

Friedrich-Alexander University, Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Group: Dr. Alexandra Schambony
Group: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Behrens
Group: Assoc. Prof. Michael Andang

Max Planck Institute for Molecular Genetics, Berlin, Germany

Group: Dr. Sigmar Stricker

Cardiff School of Biosciences, Cardiff, UK

Group: Prof. Trevor Dale

Hubrecht Institute, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Group: Prof. Rik Korswagen

Moores Cancer Centre Research Training, La Jolla, USA

Group: J. Silvio Gutkind, Ph.D.​

Boston Children’s Hospital, USA

Group: Friedhelm Hildebrandt, M.D.

Institute Curie, Paris, France

Group: Carsten Janke

Department of Human Genetics, Atlanta, USA

Group: William R. Wilcox, MD, PhD

VIB Department of Molecular and Developmental Genetics, Leuven, Belgium

Group: Hassem Bassam PhD.

Center of molecular biology and gene therapy, Internal haemathological Clinic, Faculty Hospital, Brno

Group: Prof. Jiří Mayer a MUDr. Šárka Pospíšilová

University Medical Center Utrecht, Utrecht, The Netherlands

Group: Prof. Madelon Maurice, Ph.D.

Institute of Molecular Biotechnology, Vienna, Austria

Group: Dr. Bon-Kyong Koo

Genomics and proteomics department

Group: Assoc. Prof. RNDr. Zbyněk Zdráhal, Dr.
Article by Míša Gregorová on the treatment of chronic lymphocytic leukemia in the Živa magazine
Tomas Gybel´ won the prestigious Brno PhD Talent 2019 scholarship!
Pavlina Janovska Among Top Noteworthy Women Scientists at MUNI!
New article: Comparative phosphorylation map of Dishevelled 3 links phospho-signatures to biological outputs
New article: WNT signaling inducing activity in ascites predicts poor outcome in ovarian cancer
Congratulations to Peťa & Tomek!
Interview with Prof. Vitezslav Bryja at