Scientific Board

Members of the Scientific Board peer-review manuscripts submitted to the Proceeding of the DidSci+ Conference. Reviewing process will take place after the conference, in July and August 2021.

  • Prof. PhDr. Martin Bílek, Ph.D. - Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Prof. RNDr. Hana Čtrnáctová, CSc. - Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Assoc. Prof. RNDr. Mária Ganajová, CSc. - P. J. Šafárik University, Košice, Slovak Republic
  • Prof. PhDr. Ľubomír Held, CSc. - University of Trnava, Trnava, Slovak republic
  • Assoc. Prof. PaedDr. Eduard Hofmann, CSc. - Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic
  • RNDr. Martin Jáč, Ph.D. - Palacký University, Olomouc, Czech Republic
  • Assoc. Prof. RNDr. Jarmila Kmeťová, Ph.D. - M. Bela University, Banská Bystrica, Slovak Republic
  • Assoc. Prof. PaedDr. Dana Kričfaluši, CSc. - University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic
  • Assoc. Prof. Mgr. Małgorzata Nodzyńska, Ph.D. - Pedagogical University, Krakow, Poland
  • Prof. RNDr. Miroslav Prokša, Ph.D. - Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovak Republic
  • Assoc. Prof. Andrej Šorgo, Dr. - University of Maribor, Maribor, Slovenia

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info