Finished procedures

Habilitation procedures
Applicant's name at procedure initiation Mgr. Zdeněk Navrátil, Ph.D.
Applicant's workplace at procedure initiation Faculty of Science
Procedure field Physics of Plasma
Faculty implementing procedure Faculty of Science
Procedure status appointment to associate professor
Procedure initiation date 11 Mar 2019
Procedure conclusion date 1 Jan 2020
Habilitation thesis (publicly available part) Optical emission spectroscopy of non-thermal plasma
Habilitation thesis reviewers prof. RNDr. Pavel Veis, CSc. (Univerzita Komenského v Bratislavě)
prof. RNDr. Milan Tichý, DrSc. (Univerzita Karlova MFF)
prof. Milorad Kuraica (Univerzita v Bělehradě, Srbsko)
Reviewers' thesis reports Report 1 | Report 2 | Report 3
Public lecture 10 Oct 2019 | Lecture Evaluation
habilitation board
Chair prof. Mgr. Vít Kudrle, Ph.D. (Faculty of Science MU)
Members prof. RNDr. Mirko Černák, CSc. (Faculty of Science MU)
doc. RNDr. Mário Janda, Ph.D. (Univerzita Komenského v Bratislavě)
doc. Mgr. Pavel Kudrna, Dr. (MFF UK Praha)
doc. RNDr. František Krčma, Ph.D. (VUT Brno)
Board's position Board'S Position
Faculty scientific board session date 6 Nov 2019

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.