European Charlemagne Youth Prize

The prize is awarded annually by the European Parliament together with the Charlemagne International Prize Foundation in Aachen for projects promoting understanding at European and international level, helping to develop a common sense of European identity and integration, setting an example for young people living in Europe and providing practical examples of Europeans living together as one community.

3 Jan 2023 Jana Procházková

No description

The deadline for submission with the recommendation of the Rector of Masaryk University is 9 January 2023. Nominations should be sent to Mrs. Procházková. The deadline for submissions is 2 February 2023.

Further information can be found on the Competitions and awards website.

More articles

All articles

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.